New Blog Title

As some of you may have noticed, this blog has a new title. When I got this blog started, I didn’t really know what I was going to do with it and I kind of figured that I would forget about it and not really use it. As such, I gave it a very generic name: PA Birding. 

However, since then, it has grown quite a lot and changed into a newer and better form. As such, I have changed the title to something more appropriate to what the blog is now. 

I present to you: The Birding Place (and yes it is a really bad pun of my last name)!!

DSC_0703 - Version 2

There is a small chance that I will change the blog name back if I wake up a few days from now and realize that I really hate the new title. However, I doubt that will happen. It should also be noted that the URL for this blog has not changed. While I am thinking about changing it to reflect the new title, that change probably won’t happen for a few months. When and if it does however, I will redirect traffic from this site to the new one so that a new URL will not have a profound effect on any of you.

Thanks!!

DSC_7280

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

