Frick Park

Made a quick stop at Frick Park yesterday. Didn’t have much time but I did getin my FOY blue-grey gnatcatcher. A big flux of migrants has now come in to the area, now putting pressure on me to go out and see them. All well, the price we pay to see warblers. Anyway, I will try to go to Mellon Park, which is just down the road from me to pick up a few of said warblers. Last week I got a Palm Warbler and Ruby-Crowned Kinglet there so I am hopeful.

Good luck and go Birding!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

